Live Chat
Let's chat? - I'm Online
Chat with me about IOSH Managing Safely Training in Cannock

For a quote please complete these optional fields..

Powered by Xyz.co.uk

IOSH Managing Safely Training Course

Cannock / Region | Mon 10th Jun 2024
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Cannock Venue
  • £195 Per Person
  • 8 Places Available
  • Timings: 09:00 to 17:00. Ends Wed 12th Jun.

  • Rated 4.7 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Cannock

Wed 6th Mar | Fri 8th Mar | Wed 13th Mar | Wed 20th Mar | Mon 25th Mar | Wed 3rd Apr | Wed 10th Apr | Wed 17th Apr | Fri 19th Apr | Mon 22nd Apr | Wed 1st May | Wed 8th May | Fri 10th May | Wed 15th May | Wed 22nd May | Wed 29th May | Mon 3rd Jun | Tue 11th Jun | Mon 17th Jun | Mon 24th Jun | Mon 1st Jul | Mon 8th Jul | Tue 9th Jul | Mon 15th Jul | Mon 22nd Jul | Mon 29th Jul | Tue 6th Aug | Wed 7th Aug | Wed 14th Aug | Wed 21st Aug | Wed 28th Aug | Wed 4th Sep | Tue 10th Sep | Wed 11th Sep | Wed 18th Sep | Mon 23rd Sep | Wed 2nd Oct | Tue 8th Oct | Wed 9th Oct | Wed 16th Oct | Wed 23rd Oct | Wed 30th Oct | Tue 5th Nov | Wed 6th Nov | Wed 13th Nov | Wed 20th Nov | Mon 25th Nov | Mon 2nd Dec | Mon 9th Dec | Tue 10th Dec | Mon 16th Dec |

Why Book With Us?

All Manage Safely Training courses offered benefit from our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Bookings are protected by our Service Charter which provides security and peace of mind in the unlikely event that the training doesn't meet your expectations.

In order to receive a quote for this IOSH Managing Safely training course please start by completing our enquiry form. A personalised quote and ways in which to book will then be supplied.

To avoid disappointment, we'll confirm that the course is going ahead as scheduled and that there is still space remaining for your required number of delegates before accepting your booking. We aim to respond to all enquiries the same day.

Course Information

1 DAY RELEASE OVER 4 WEEKS ...

Who Should Attend?

This programme is designed for anyone with responsibility for health and safety management and associated legislation.

Joining Instructions

Specific IOSH - Managing Safely 4 Day joining instructions will be supplied to you (if appropriate) once your booking is confirmed. If, once confirmation has been received, you are in anyway unsure of what prerequisites or items you need to bring or provide, then your dedicated training manager or the trainer conducting your course will be able to confirm this with you. Contact numbers and ways to get in touch will be provided.

Course Agenda

Introducing Managing Safely, Assessing risks, Controlling risks, Understanding your responsibilities, Identifying hazards, Investigating accidents and incidents, Measuring performance, Protecting our environment. .

Training Venue

Specific venue information; which includes the full address, directions to the venue, public transport links, parking, refreshments, nearby hotels and whether or not food is provided will be supplied to confirmed bookings prior to the start of the course. IOSH - Managing Safely 4 Day training is also available at training centres UK wide and on client premises (as required) provided minimum delegate numbers are achieved.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

Assessments are designed to evaluate delegates understanding of basic health and safety. Assessments include a 45 minute written paper consisting of 20 multi format questions, plus a practical risk assessment project. Successful delegates receive a nationally recognised IOSH Managing Safely certificate..

More Information

IOSH Managing Safely is a cornerstone of safety training. To ensure your staff work safely, this globally recognised qualification is a must. XYZ Training Group has the largest selection of IOSH Managing Safely training courses across the UK. IOSH is a registered collective trade mark of IOSH and all courses advertised are delivered by affiliate members of IOSH where we are acting as broker. You will be informed of the relevant member affiliate at time of booking. XYZ Training Group Ltd is not currently a member or affiliate of IOSH, however rigorous checks are made to ensure that all courses advertised are being provided by a bonafide IOSH trainer affiliate entitled to deliver the training and we accept all responsibilities in that regard.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private IOSH - Managing Safely 4 Day course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.7 Superb Based on 273 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Thomas G – Sat 17th Feb 2024:

Training event which took place at the Shifnal venue recently was valuable.

Philip B – Sun 11th Feb 2024:

Concise and clear...

Gordon B – Wed 7th Feb 2024:

Good...

Neil B – Mon 5th Feb 2024:

Training conducted on our site was great. Use these guys always..

Gary L – Fri 2nd Feb 2024:

We all agreed the class / course was really good.

Sharon F – Wed 31st Jan 2024:

Very well organised...

Simon C – Thu 25th Jan 2024:

No foreign language trainer

Anthony N – Tue 23rd Jan 2024:

Worth attendance...

RICHARD J – Mon 22nd Jan 2024:

Power cut at the venue

Angela E – Fri 19th Jan 2024:

Everyone thought the class / course held at the Cheltenham training centre was a truly engaging experience.